adeweydesign


McCoy under the weather
November 23, 2011, 6:04 pm
Filed under: design, photoshop | Tags: , ,

This is a part of web banner graphic concept I had for the Browns. I’ve been on kind of a HDR toning kick lately so I’m all about creating dramatic effects in photos without using a HDR filter (the easy way)

So without access to hi-res photos, I used the best I could find on Google images. You can see where I took a photo of McCoy (left) and created a rainy game day complete with cloudy skies, mist and rain dripping off of his helmet and jersey. If you look closely (click on image for closer look), you can also see the Cleveland skyline behind the ticket message. I used multiple filters and image adjustments to create the detail you see in the rainy McCoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

